1st State Bank of Forsyth


ATM
Located in bank entrance.
24 hours a day, 7 days a week 

Business Hours
Products and Services
Internet Banking
Contact Us


WARNING
:
Sometimes unscrupulous people attempt to get personal or private financial information from our customers by claiming to be First State Bank of Forsyth or even a government agency. We urge you to be extremely careful. Please know that this bank will NOT ask for any personal or private information over the telephone or internet. We will never ask you to send personal or confidential information via email.




Contact Us


First State Bank of Forsyth
880 Main Street
PO Box 379
Forsyth, Mt 59327

Telephone Number: 406-346-2111
Toll Free: 1-800-233-4879
Fax: 406-346-2996

Darrell Grogan, President
Email: dgrogan@fsbforsyth.com

Wayne Pester, Vice President/Consumer Loan Manager
Email: wpester@fsbforsyth.com

Janet Stanhope, Installment Loan Officer
Email: jstanhope@fsbforsyth.com

Scott Klein, Commercial Loan Officer
Email: sklein@fsbforsyth.com

Clay Redding, Agriculture Loan Representative
Email: credding@fsbforsyth.com

Cheryl Killen, Real Estate Loan Officer
Email: ckillen@fsbforsyth.com

Sheri Seleg, Customer Service Representative
Email: sseleg@fsbforsyth.com

Stephanie Dana, Customer Service Representative
Email: sdana@fsbforsyth.com


 


880 Main Street P.O. Box 379 Forsyth, MT 59327 Phone (406) 346-2112 Fax (406) 346-2996
Member FDIC | Privacy Policy | FDIC Information | Disclosures | Equal Housing Lender